Membership / Membership List
Membership – Membership List

The following membership list is categorized by jurisdiction and is in alphabetical order based on institution.

ACT

 

Dr John Rolley

Head, Disciplines of Nursing and Midwifery

Faculty of Health

University of Canberra CANBERRA ACT 2601

Tel: 61 2 6201 5131 Fax: 61 2 6201 5128

Email:  john.rolley@canberra.edu.au

 

NSW

 

Dr Paul Race

Dean, Faculty of Nursing and Health

Avondale College

185 Fox Valley Road WAHROONGA NSW 2076

Tel: 61 2 9487 9629 Fax: 61 2 9487 9625

Email: paul.race@avondale.edu.au

 

Professor Catherine Hungerford

Head, School of Nursing, Midwifery and Indigenous Health

Charles Sturt University

Locked Bag 588 WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2678

Tel: 61 2 6933 4110 Fax: 61 2 6933 3866

Email: chungerford@csu.edu.au

 

Professor Iain Graham (CDNM Executive)

Head, Department of Nursing and Health Care Practices

School of Health and Human Sciences

Southern Cross University

PO Box 157 LISMORE NSW 2480

Tel: 61 2 6620 3557 Fax: 61 2 6620 3022

Email: igraham@scu.edu.au

 

Professor Sally Chan

Head, School of Nursing and Midwifery

Faculty of Health

The University of Newcastle

University Drive CALLAGHAN NSW 2308

Tel: 61 2 4921 6770 Fax: 61 2 4921 6981

Email: sally.chan@newcastle.edu.au

 

Professor David Stanley

Professor in Nursing

School of Health

University of New England

Armidale  NSW  2351

Tel: 61 2 6773 5570

Email: dstanle5@une.edu.au

 

Ms Sally Robertson

Acting Dean, School of Nursing

The University of Notre Dame

PO Box 944 BROADWAY NSW 2007

Tel: 61 2 8204 4289 Fax: 61 2 8204 4422

Email: sally.robertson@nd.edu.au

 

Professor Donna Waters (CDNM Executive)

Dean, Sydney Nursing School (MO2)

The University of Sydney SYDNEY NSW 2006

Tel: 61 2 9351 0519 Fax: 61 2 9351 0506

Email: donna.waters@sydney.edu.au

 

Professor John Daly

Dean, Faculty of Health

University of Technology, Sydney

PO Box 123 BROADWAY NSW 2007

Tel: 61 2 9514 5045 Fax: 61 2 9514 5049

Email: John.Daly@uts.edu.au

 

Associate Professor Deborah Hatcher

Head, School of Nursing and Midwifery

Western Sydney University

Locked Bag 1797 PENRITH  NSW 2751

Tel: 61 2 4620 3352 Fax: 61 2 4620 3818

Email: d.hatcher@westernsydney.edu.au

 

Professor Tracey Moroney (Deputy Chair)

Head, School of Nursing

Faculty of Science, Medicine & Health

University of Wollongong

Northfields Avenue WOLLONGONG NSW 2522

Tel: 61 2 4221 3123 Fax: 61 2 4221 3137

Email: tmoroney@uow.edu.au

 

NT

 

Professor Rose McEldowney

Head, School of Health Sciences

Faculty of Education, Health and Science

Charles Darwin University

Casuarina Campus DARWIN NT 0909

Tel: 61 8 8946 6443 Fax: 61 8 8946 6151

Email: rose.mceldowney@cdu.edu.au

 

QLD

 

Associate Professor Moira Williamson

Dean, School of Nursing and Midwifery

Faculty of Sciences, Engineering and Health

Central Queensland University

Mackay Campus

PO Box 5606 MACKAY MAIL CENTRE QLD 4741

Tel: 61 7 4940 7409 Fax: 61 7 4940 7472

Email:  m.williamson@cqu.edu.au

 

Professor Debra Anderson (CDNM Executive)

Head, School of Nursing and Midwifery

Griffith University

Gold Coast Campus

GRIFFITH UNIVERSITY   QLD 4222

Tel: 61 7 5552 8403 Fax: 61 7 5552 8635

Email: debra.anderson@griffith.edu.au

 

Professor Melanie Birks

Dean, College of Health Care Sciences

Division of Tropical Health and Medicine

James Cook University CAIRNS QLD 4878

Tel: 61 7 4781 4261 Fax: 61 7 4781 6468

Email: Melanie.birks@jcu.edu.au

 

Professor Patsy Yates

Acting Head, School of Nursing and Midwifery

Queensland University of Technology

Kelvin Grove Campus

Victoria Park Road KELVIN GROVE QLD 4059

Tel: 61 7 3138 3844 Fax: 61 7 3138 5895

Email: p.yates@qut.edu.au

 

Professor Helen McCutcheon

Head, School of Nursing and Midwifery

Faculty of Health Sciences

The University of Queensland

Edith Cavell Building HERSTON QLD 4029

Tel: 61 7 3346 4852 Fax: 61 7 3346 4851

Email: h.mccutcheon@uq.edu.au

 

Professor Catherine Rogers

Head, Department of Nursing and Midwifery

Sister Elizabeth Kenny Chair of Nursing

Faculty of Sciences

University of Southern Queensland TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350

Tel: 61 7 4631 2005 Fax: 61 7 4631 1653

Email: Cath.Rogers@usq.edu.au

 

Professor Margaret Barnes

Discipline Leader, Nursing and Midwifery

School of Health and Sport Sciences

Faculty of Science, Health and Education

University of the Sunshine Coast

Locked Bag 4 MAROOCHYDORE QLD 4558

Tel: 61 7 5459 4686 Fax: 61 7 5456 5004

Email: mbarnes@usc.edu.au

 

SA

 

Dr Pauline Hill

Practice Development Coordinator

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Flinders University

GPO Box 2100 ADELAIDE SA 5001

Tel: 61 8 8201 3972 Fax: 61 8 8276 1602

Email: Pauline.hill@flinders.edu.au

 

Professor Alison Kitson

Acting Head, School of Nursing

Faculty of Health Sciences

The University of Adelaide ADELAIDE SA 5005

Tel: 61 8 8313 0511 Fax: 61 8 8303 3594

Email: alison.kitson@adelaide.edu.au

 

Professor Carol Grech (CDNM Executive)

Head, School of Nursing and Midwifery

Division of Health Sciences

University of South Australia

North Terrace ADELAIDE SA 5000

Tel: 61 8 8302 2514 Fax: 61 8 8302 2118

Email: carol.grech@unisa.edu.au

 

TAS

 

Dr Lisa Dalton

Acting Head, School of Nursing and Midwifery

University of Tasmania

Locked Bag 1322 LAUNCESTON TAS 7250

Tel: 61 3 6324 3324 Fax: 61 3 6324 3952

Email: lisa.dalton@utas.edu.au

 

VIC

 

Professor Patrick Crookes

School of Nursing, Midwifery & Paramedicine

Faculty of Health Sciences

Australian Catholic University

Brisbane Campus

Tel: 61 7 3623 7719

Email: Patrick.crookes@acu.edu.au

 

Professor Maxine Duke

Head, School of Nursing

Professor of Nursing Development

Faculty of Health, Medicine, Nursing and Behavioural Sciences

Deakin University

221 Burwood Highway BURWOOD VIC 3125

Tel: 61 3 9244 6578 Fax: 61 3 9244 6118

Email: maxine.duke@deakin.edu.au

 

Professor Penny Paliadelis (Treasurer)

Executive Dean

Faculty of Health

Federation University Australia

PO Box 663 BALLARAT VIC 3353

Tel: 61 3 5327 6223 Fax: 61 3 5327 9719

Email: p.paliadelis@federation.edu.au

 

Ms Gabrielle KoutoukidisDean

Dean, Faculty of Health and Community Studies

Holmesglen

PO Box 42 HOLMESGLEN VIC 3148

Tel: 61 3 9209 5573 Fax: 61 3 9209 5824

Email: Gabrielle.Koutoukidis@holmesglen.edu.au

 

Professor Lisa McKenna

Head, Division of Nursing and Midwifery

Faculty of Health Science

La Trobe University BUNDOORA VIC 3086

Tel: 61 3 9479 5868 Fax: 61 3 9479 5842

Email:  l.mckenna@latrobe.edu.au

 

Professor Wendy Cross (CDNM Chair)

Head, School of Nursing and Midwifery

Faculty of Medicine, Nursing & Health Sciences

Building 13 Monash University

Wellington Road CLAYTON VIC 3800

Tel: 61 3 9905 4843 Fax: 61 3 9905 4837

Email: wendy.cross@monash.edu

 

Associate Professor Phillip Maude

Head, Discipline of Nursing and Midwifery

School of Health Sciences

RMIT University Bundoora Campus

GPO Box 2476 MELBOURNE VIC 3001

Tel: 61 3 9925 7179 Fax: 61 3 9467 1629

Email: phillip.maude@rmit.edu.au

 

Associate Professor Marie Gerdtz

Head,  School of Nursing

Chair of Nursing Research

The University of Melbourne

Level 5, 234 Queensberry Street CARLTON VIC 3053

Tel: 61 3 9342 4168/9035 4468 Fax: 61 3 9342 8548

Email: gerdtzmf@unimelb.edu.au

 

Professor Sharon Andrew

Discipline Group Leader Nursing & Midwifery

College of Health & Biomedicine

Victoria University

PO Box 14428 MELBOURNE CITY MC VIC 8001

Tel: 61 3 9919 2053 Fax: 61 3 9919 2263

Email: sharon.andrew@vu.edu.au

 

WA

 

Professor Phillip Della

Head, School of Nursing, Midwifery & Paramedicine

Faculty of Health Sciences

Curtin University of Technology

GPO Box U1987 PERTH WA 6845

Tel: 61 8 9266 2062 Fax: 61 8 9266 2052

Email: p.della@curtin.edu.au

 

Professor Di Twigg

Head, School of Nursing, Midwifery and Postgraduate Medicine

Edith Cowan University

270 Joondalup Drive JOONDALUP WA 6027

Tel: 61 8 6304 2400 Fax: 61 8 6304 2200

Email: d.twigg@ecu.edu.au

 

Associate Professor Cathy Fetherston

Head of Discipline

School of Nursing and Midwifery

Faculty of Health Sciences

Murdoch University

Peel Campus

Education Drive MANDURAH WA 6210

Tel: 61 8 9582 5502 Fax: 61 8 9582 5515

Email: c.fetherston@murdoch.edu.au

 

Professor Elaine Pavlos

Dean, School of Nursing

The University of Notre Dame

PO Box 1225 FREMANTLE WA 6959

Tel: 61 8 9433 0673 Fax: 61 8 9433 0227

Email: Elaine.pavlos@nd.edu.au

 

NZ

 

Associate Professor Stephen Neville

Head of School Health Care Practice

Faculty of Health and Environmental Sciences

AUT University

Private Bag 92006

Auckland 1142 NEW ZEALAND

Tel: 64 9 921 9379 ext 7161 Fax: 64 9 921 9796

Email: stephen.neville@auckland.ac.nz

 

Dr Mark Jones

Director of Nursing Programmes

School of Health and Social Services

Massey University

Private Box 756

Wellington 6140 NEW ZEALAND

Tel: 64 4 801 2794 ext 6315 Fax: 64 4 801 2884

Email: m.f.jones@massey.ac.nz

 

Professor Alexandra McCarthy

Head, School of Nursing

Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences

The University of Auckland

Private Bag 92 019 NEW ZEALAND

Tel: 64 9 373 7599 ext 2897 Fax: 64 9 367 7158

Email: alexandra.mccarthy@auckland.ac.nz

 

Dr Philippa Seaton

Director,

Centre for Postgraduate Nursing Studies

Christchurch School of Medicine & Health Sciences

University of Otago

PO Box 4345

Christchurch NEW ZEALAND  8140

Tel: 64 3 364 3851 Fax: 64 3 364 3855

Email: philippa.seaton@otago.ac.nz

 

Dr Kathy Holloway

Head, Graduate School of Nursing, Midwifery and Health

Victoria University of Wellington

PO Box 600

Wellington NEW ZEALAND

Tel: 64 4 463 6135 Fax: 64 4 463 5442

Email: Kathy.holloway@vuw.ac.nz

HOME

ABOUT

Mission

Constitution

PUBLICATIONS

Press releases

Position Statements

Projects

RESEARCH

MEMBERS

LINKS

JOBS

MEMBERS AREA

Members

   Submissions

   Briefing Papers

 

Executive areas

GET IN TOUCH

 

Got some questions?

Need advice?

Get in touch with us!

 

By mail: executive@cdnm.edu.au

or by our: Contact Page

 

Copyright © CDNM 1993 - 2016

All rights reserved